Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021
Half-term – Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
 

Autumn Term 2021 - Return Dates

Thursday 2nd September: INSET day

Year 7 students will start school on Friday 3rd September, have their first LFT test and remain on site until the end of the school day. 

08:40     7IN
09:00     7VN
09:20     7AS
09:40     7IS
10:00     7AN
10:20     7TN
10:40     7VS
11:00     7TS

Year 8 students will return to school on Tuesday 7th September for their first LFT test and remain on site until the end of the school day. 

08:40     8AN
09:00     8IN
09:20     8TN
09:40     8VN
10:00     8AS
10:20     8IS
10:55     8TS
11:15     8VS

Year 9 students will return to school on Monday 6th September for their first LFT test and remain on site until the end of the school day. 

11:20     9AN
11:40     9IN
12:00     9TN
12:20     9VN
12:40     9AS
13:00     9IS
13:20     9TS
13:40     9VS

Year 10 students will return to school on Monday 6th September for their first LFT test and remain on site until the end of the school day. 

08:40     10AN
09:00     10IN
09:20     10TN
09:40     10VN
10:00     10AS
10:20     10IS
10:40     10TS
11:00     10VS

Year 11 students will return to school on Monday 6th September for their first LFT test and remain on site until the end of the school day. 

11:20     11AN
11:40     11IN
12:00     11TN
12:20     11VN
12:40     11AS
13:00     11IS
13:20     11TS
13:40     11VS

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3 September - Friday 17th December

Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Christmas Break: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

The SCC 2021-22 term dates can be found here.

INSET DAYS 2021-22

Thursday 2nd September
Friday 22nd October
Friday 10th December
Monday 28th February
Friday 24th June
Friday 22nd July