Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September - Friday 17th December

Inset Day: Thursday 2nd September
Inset Day: Friday 22nd October
Half-term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Inset Day: Friday 10th December
Christmas Break: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April

Half-term:
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Inset Day: Monday 28th February
Easter Break: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday (School Only): Tuesday 3rd May
Half-term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Inset Day: Friday 24th June
Inset Day: Friday 22nd July 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day: Thursday 1st September 
Year 7 Only (TBC): Friday 2nd September
All Students (TBC): Monday 5th September

INSET DAYS 2021-22

Thursday 2nd September
Friday 22nd October
Friday 10th December
Monday 28th February
Friday 24th June
Friday 22nd July

 

The SCC term dates can be found here.